The Executive Committee that is in place for the 2017 season is as follows:

PJ Grogan – Executive Chairman
Finola Maughan – Honorary Treasurer
David Doyle – Honorary Secretary
Helen May – Ladies’ Captain
Paul Darby – Mens’ Captain
Vacant – Men’s Vice-Captain
Ann Hughes – Ladies Vice-Captain
Louise Cummins – Membership Secretary
James Rossiter – Club Development
David Watters – Communications and IT
Margaret Hughes and Conor Ward – Child Protection Officers
Vacant – Junior Chairperson

Latest on Facebook