DLTC League

Naas Lawn Tennis Club is committed to competing in the Dublin Lawn Tennis Council (DLTC) league competitions including Junior Leagues, and then for Seniors: Winter, Summer, Floodlit, Mixed and Senior (think over 35’s!).

The Dublin Lawn Tennis Council runs inter club tennis leagues in the greater Dublin area. The Council has been in operation since 1902 when Men’s Summer League commenced with 12 Clubs. Ladies Summer League started in 1911. The Council is made up of active tennis members from Clubs in Dublin. Over 70 Clubs participate in the Leagues.

 We enter as many teams as is physically possible, with the number of teams growing year over year due to the demand of our players – for example in Winter League 2020 we had 10 Ladies’teams (60 players plus subs) and 11 Men’s teams (66 players plus subs).  It is a busy club!

For more information, please see the DLTC website at www.dltc.net.